RedcoolMedia favicon

Fathers Day Cookies! How to make Choppers, Tools, Beer Mug

Free download Fathers Day Cookies! How to make Choppers, Tools, Beer Mug, and more! video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video Fathers Day Cookies! How to make Choppers, Tools, Beer Mug, and more! that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video Fathers Day Cookies! How to make Choppers, Tools, Beer Mug, and more!.

Looking for that perfect Father's Day gift? Ideas are sometimes difficult! But every dad will love these sugar cookies with manly motorcycle designs! Imitate the look of aged leather, marbled toolbox steel, a wooden beer mug, and a freshly polished motorcycle!

Learn to work with fondant, chocolate, molds, and impression mats to create a stunning set of cookies perfect for Dad, in under an hour.

With the right tools, you can recreate these at home and make Dad grin.

If you like what you see, give us a thumbs up and subscribe. youtube.com/c/ArtIsInCakes and browse our channel for more videos related to cake decorating, cookie decorating, baking, and candy making.

If you are local to Little Rock, Arkansas, we have a beautiful store front and sell all things related to baking at 9807 W. Markham St., Little Rock, AR 72205. And in the back is our dedicated classroom...just waiting for you.

To make your own set of Choppers, you'll need...

Renshaw (or Fondarific) Fondant: White, Black, Brown, Yellow artisincakes.com/products/renshaw-8-8-ounces-ready-to-roll-fondant?_pos=1&_sid=76e14c6ea&_ss=r

Butane torch: artisincakes.com/products/butane-torch-upper-apparatus-for-caramelizing

Confectionery coating chocolate: artisincakes.com/products/confectionery-coating-clasen-16oz-bags-for-chocolate-molds-covered-pretzels-candies?_pos=1&_sid=e203d1d6c&_ss=r

Cookie cutters: sunglasses artisincakes.com/products/cookie-cutter-sunglasses-3-5 t-shirt artisincakes.com/products/cookie-cutter-t-shirt-4-5 beer mug artisincakes.com/products/cookie-cutter-beer-mug-4 rectangle artisincakes.com/products/rectangle-cookie-cutter fancy plaques artisincakes.com/products/cookie-cutter-fancy-plaque-4, artisincakes.com/products/cookie-cutter-rectangle-plaque-4
Plaque Cut out sets - artisincakes.com/products/cookie-cutter-6pc-plaque-set?_pos=12&_sid=c4c6490cc&_ss=r

Chocolate molds: motorcycle artisincakes.com/products/chocolate-mold-mens-interest-motorcycles-sports-bike-2-discs tools artisincakes.com/products/chocolate-mold-tool-box-and-tools-4-wide-tool-box Moustache -
American Flag - artisincakes.com/products/chocolate-mold-american-flag?_pos=1&_sid=1fc7f194f&_ss=r
Eagle - artisincakes.com/products/chocolate-mold-eagles?_pos=1&_sid=1f5dce08e&_ss=r

Impression mats - artisincakes.com/products/copy-of-impression-mats-stars-and-stripes?_pos=6&_sid=4b61003f1&_ss=r

Luster dust: artisincakes.com/products/luster-dust-highlighter-gold-for-flowers-fondant-chocolate-decorations

Americolor food coloring: artisincakes.com/products/food-color-soft-gel-pastetm-super-black-4-5oz-americolor?_pos=7&_sid=df5defd6c&_ss=r

Royal Icing: artisincakes.com/products/royal-icing-mix-1-pound-bag-by-ck-products?_pos=1&_sid=317dc492b&_ss=r

Piping Bags: artisincakes.com/products/piping-bags-tipless-disposable-12-pack-of-100?_pos=5&_sid=3fa7bd79f&_ss=r

Texture Sheet set Floral: artisincakes.com/products/copy-of-texture-sheet-set-fabric?_pos=1&_sid=be8723756&_ss=r

Powdered Food Coloring - artisincakes.com/products/powder-food-color-3-grams-americolor?_pos=5&_sid=ff2e4aef2&_ss=r

Candy Color, Oil Based Food Coloring - artisincakes.com/products/candy-color-oil-based-by-americolor%C2%AE?_pos=2&_sid=c11ff2ced&_ss=r

Dusting Brush set - artisincakes.com/products/dusting-brush-2-piece-set?_pos=1&_sid=26a97d689&_ss=r

Clay Tool Starter Kit - artisincakes.com/products/clay-tool-starter-set?_pos=1&_sid=1cf604e0f&_ss=r

Style & Details Tools - artisincakes.com/products/style-and-detail-tools-3-piece?_pos=2&_sid=1cf604e0f&_ss=r

Fondant Roller - artisincakes.com/products/copy-of-rolling-pin-20-silicone-non-stick-surface-for-fondant-by-wilton%E2%84%A2?_pos=3&_sid=5f4fb85bd&_ss=r

Round Tips - artisincakes.com/products/piping-tips-round?_pos=2&_sid=e6c588780&_ss=r

Open Star Tips - artisincakes.com/products/piping-tips-closed-and-open-star-and-shell-styles?_pos=3&_sid=c21b44533&_ss=r

Closed Star Tips - artisincakes.com/products/piping-tips-closed-star-and-shell-tips?_pos=3&_sid=87eb963b8&_ss=r

Yes, we are social, and here's where we spend most of our time:
facebook.com/ArtIsInCakes/
instagram.com/artisincakes/
pinterest.com/ArtIsInCakes/
crowdcast.io/artisincakes
vimeo.com/artisincakes

This video is copyrighted, all rights reserved. Please do not copy, or duplicate this work without express written permission by Art Is In Cakes.
© Art Is In Cakes, 2020

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from Fathers Day Cookies! How to make Choppers, Tools, Beer Mug, and more! using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad