RedcoolMedia favicon

From start-up to scale-up: Life in Digital Podcast with Be

Free download From start-up to scale-up: Life in Digital Podcast with Ben Williams, KILN video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video From start-up to scale-up: Life in Digital Podcast with Ben Williams, KILN that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video From start-up to scale-up: Life in Digital Podcast with Ben Williams, KILN.

Advertising is a $5 billion industry and the average attention span is 5 seconds… so how do you compete?

This week we're joined by Ben Williams, founder and managing director or Kiln. Kiln is a growth agency, working with founders in the media-tech space with a focus on strategy, business development and product.

In 2019, Kiln supported the founders they work with to raise over 2.5 million dollars in funding.

In this episode, we dived into how successful companies get started, innovation and hyper-growth in the media tech space.

Ben has over 20-years’ product and business development experience across the media, entertainment and technology industries. He is passionate about driving innovation, and has held senior positions at Apple, InMobi and Channel 4.

Links:
Kiln: linkedin.com/company/wearekiln/
Ben Williams: linkedin.com/in/benjwilliams/
Audio mob: audiomob.io/
Christian Facey: linkedin.com/in/christian-facey/
Wilfrid Obeng: linkedin.com/in/wilfridobeng/
Fabrik: fabrik.io/
Giants technology: giantstechnology.com/
Matter innovation: matterinnovation.com/
Growth lab: growth-lab.co/
The Captain Class: amazon.co.uk/Captain-Class-Hidden-Behind-Greatest/dp/1785030280

Advisors of Kiln:
Cat Agostino: linkedin.com/in/cat-agostinho-227a053/
Andy Chilcott: linkedin.com/in/andychilcott/
Simon Huntley: linkedin.com/in/simonhuntley/
Darren Thompson: linkedin.com/in/darren-thompson-b6052318/
Jay Richards: linkedin.com/in/jaykrichards/

Other mentions:
Dion Price - linkedin.com/in/dionprice/
Adam Patterson - linkedin.com/in/adampattison/

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from From start-up to scale-up: Life in Digital Podcast with Ben Williams, KILN using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad