RedcoolMedia favicon

prxz - Child In Red

Free download prxz - Child In Red video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video prxz - Child In Red that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video prxz - Child In Red.

Director - Milo Blake @m_hblake
Producer - Jordi Estape @jordiesmo
Production Company - Compulsory @compulsoryview
Exec Producer - Kiran Mandla @kir.m_
Music Rep - Lee Fairweather @lafairweather
Line Producer - Jamie Tarr @_jamietarr
1st AD - Danny Rumbelow @rumbelowdanny
DOP - Adam Singodia @adamsingodia
Casting Director - Cameron Culver @cameronfculver
Editor - Charles Gamble @c.gamble.editor
Grade - Alex Gregory @alexgregorycolour @no8ldn
Child In Red - Darcy Castle
Bikers - Mitchell Brown @mitchell_.cfc, RJ @_rj._, Jayden Elijah @jaydenjpd, Jordan Aloye @moviestarsweets
Baby - c/o Sophie Pritchard
Mum - Heather Cairns
1st AC - Ethan Lodge @chewy.lodge
2nd AC - Felix Wildey @felixwildey

2nd AD - Tiger Brewer @tigerbrewer
Gaffer - Kian Altmann @kitataltmann
Production Designer - Sarah Asmail @sarah.asmail
Art Assistant - Zahra Asmail @_asmailz
Stylist - Joshua Coniglio @joshua.coniglio
MUA - Victoria Haffner
Production Runner - Sam Harvey
Production Runner - Jake Bullard
Minibus Driver - Keith Mcloughlin
Covid Tester - Megan Markley @
Artist Management - George May @georgemayjor96
Label - AWAL @awal
Trailer Graphics - Toby Buchan @t.obs

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from prxz - Child In Red using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad