RedcoolMedia favicon

Lesson 6 - How To.Set Up WordPress Plugins - Wordfence Sec

Free download Lesson 6 - How To.Set Up WordPress Plugins - Wordfence Security, Rank Math SEO, FaceBook Pixels.mp4 video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video Lesson 6 - How To.Set Up WordPress Plugins - Wordfence Security, Rank Math SEO, FaceBook Pixels.mp4 that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video Lesson 6 - How To.Set Up WordPress Plugins - Wordfence Security, Rank Math SEO, FaceBook Pixels.mp4.

In this video, we’ll activate the plugins we installed in our Lesson 4 (youtube.com/watch?v=9Z7ju7AXNBs&t=2582s) training. Enjoy!

Make SURE To Get Your FREE 60-PAGE My Media Helper WordPress and GetResponse eBOOK:

� � - mymediahelper.com/wordpress-getresponse-ebook

Please LIKE, SHARE and JOIN the Channel!

Setting Up Plugins

Here’s a list we will be going over and their appropriate links:

Akismet: (akismet.com)
Classic Editor: (wordpress.org/plugins/classic-editor)
Contact Form 7: We Will Discuss in a Future Video – (contactform7.com)
Disquis: (disqus.com)
Facebook Pixel: (facebook.com/events_manager2)
(chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/facebook-pixel-helper)
Elementor: I Will Be Making A Video Just for This Plugin – (elementor.com)
GetResponse Forms by Optin Cat: This Will BE Park of Our GetResponse Training – (secure.getresponse.com/create_trial/?a=mymediahelper)
Google Analytics: (analytics.google.com)
Imagify: (imagify.io)
NextGen Gallery: (imagely.com/wordpress-gallery-plugin)
Official FaceBook Pixel: (facebook.com/business/help)
Pretty Links: (prettylinks.com)
Rank Math SEO: (rankmath.com)
Really Simple SSL: (really-simple-ssl.com)
Recent Comments Widget For Disqus: We Will BE Using Another Video – (disqus.com)
Wordfence Security: (wordfence.com)
WP User Avatar: (wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-avatar)

Next Video: We Will Be Signing Up For GetResponse and Making Our First Email List and Opt-In Form.

Please LIKE, SHARE, and JOIN the Channel. This is the only way I'll be able to put content out quicker and more consistently. I promise we will award you for it! Thank You!

BE MY FRIEND:

Check this out!

mymediahelper.com

� FACEBOOK: facebook.com/mymediahelper
� TWITTER: twitter.com/mymediahelper
� LINKEDIN: linkedin.com/in/chrismoshier
� IMDB: imdb.com/name/nm3982041

Subscribe here to see more of our videos in your feed!
youtube.com/channel/UCJHBfSk9iR-SGy-ufJlMpEw?sub_confirmation=1

PS: Some of the links in this description are affiliate links that I do get a kickback from. This keeps the channel growing and thriving!

LINKS:

In This Video
loom.com

WebHosting
� HostMonster: hostmonster.com/track/mymediahelper
� HostGator: partners.hostgator.com/c/1360198/191553/3094
� BlueHost: bluehost.com/track/mymediahelper

Video Editors
� Pinnacle Studio: jdoqocy.com/click-100234803-11612653
� Roxio: anrdoezrs.net/click-100234803-10369139
� Movie Maker: microsoft.com/en-us/p/movie-maker-free-video-editor/9ppqklt9zjpp?activetab=pivot:overviewtab
� Video StudiosPro: tkqlhce.com/click-100234805-10747903
� Movavi: jdoqocy.com/click-100234803-14002687

My Channel and Marketing Tools
� TubeBuddy (YouTube KeyWords): tubebuddy.com/mymediahelper
� Epidemic Sound (Royalty Free Music): epidemicsound.com/referral/a0n36p
� Get Response (Email Marketing): secure.getresponse.com/create_trial/?a=mymediahelper
� Click Magick (Track Per Click): clickmagick.com/go/mymediahelper
� ThumbNail Blaster (Great for SEO): camoshier.thumbmaker.hop.clickbank.net
� Fiverr (Hire for Logos and More): track.fiverr.com/visit/?bta=157394&brand=fiverrcpa
� Doodly (Doodle Away): paykstrt.com/2073/65285
� Toonly (Cartoon Your Videos): paykstrt.com/8480/65285
� Grammarly (Spell and Grammar Check): grammarly.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=10&aff_id=63022&source=mymediahelper
� SECockpit (SEO Helper): webinar.secockpit.training/#a_aid=5f7dfc4b377e5
� Designrr (EBook Generator): mymediahelper--page1.thrivecart.com/offer-one-time-payment-v3x

Invest
⚡️ ACORN: acorns.com/invite/SB8HYN
⚡️ STASH: get.stash.com/christoph_kxwdk31
⚡️ CHARLES SCHWAB: schwab.com/public/schwab/nn/refer-prospect.html?refrid=REFERA2CHUHQB

Please Support the Channel!!!

----------
#mymediahelper #helpinghand #leavingmyjob #marketing #wordpress #analytics #youtubechannel #youtube #affiliatemarketing #howto #googleanalytics #monsterinsights #setupwizard #pageviews #affiliatelink #websitedata #trackinginformation #CreateView #createproperty #CreatAccount #pluginswordpress
----------

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "My Media Helper Quick Tips - How To Edit WordPress Schema Theme CSS Style: Logo, Widgets, and Banner"

youtube.com/watch?v=pVjtf9MX1yo
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from Lesson 6 - How To.Set Up WordPress Plugins - Wordfence Security, Rank Math SEO, FaceBook Pixels.mp4 using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad