RedcoolMedia favicon

Naveen Kumar Got Placed In Infognana Solutions As a Full S

Free download Naveen Kumar Got Placed In Infognana Solutions As a Full Stack Developer | NSCHOOL Placement Review video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video Naveen Kumar Got Placed In Infognana Solutions As a Full Stack Developer | NSCHOOL Placement Review that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video Naveen Kumar Got Placed In Infognana Solutions As a Full Stack Developer | NSCHOOL Placement Review.

Naveenkumar is a BSc Nautical Science graduate. He didn’t have any idea of what to do next in his career. NSCHOOL team guided him via the valuable courses we have and found his interest in Full Stack Development. Now he completed Full Stack Web Development using React and he got placed in Infognana Solutions Company.

About us: NSCHOOL Academy, a true leader in Training and Software Development since 2008, serves its dedicated commitment for the flourishing student community. We started this IT training institute in Coimbatore to fulfill students' developing careers. We now feel we’ve touched that milestone placing 2000+ students in IT as software developers. This is possible only because of our trusted students and passionate trainers behind us.

Call/whatsapp - +91 90434 94941
Contact Email-id - contact@n-school.com

Learn more about Full Stack Development Course - n-school.com/full-stack-development-course/

Follow Us on:
Facebook - facebook.com/NSchooll/
Linkedin - linkedin.com/in/nschool-coimbatore/
Instagram - instagram.com/nschool1/
Twitter - twitter.com/Nschool12

Find more details about our courses: n-school.com/allcourses/

iOS App Development Training - n-school.com/full-stack-development-course/

Angular Development Training - n-school.com/angular-course/

Python Development Training - n-school.com/python-training/

Android App Development Training - n-school.com/android-course/

PHP/MySQL Web Development Training - n-school.com/php-course/

Web Design Training - n-school.com/web-designing-training/

Digital Marketing Training Course - n-school.com/digital-marketing-training/

2D Animation Course - n-school.com/2d-animation-course/

C, C++ Training Institute - n-school.com/programming-course/

MongoDB Training - n-school.com/mongo-db-course/

NodeJS Development Training - n-school.com/nodejs-course/

Core Java Training - n-school.com/core-java-course/

Software Testing Training - n-school.com/software-testing-course/

MERN Stack Development Training - n-school.com/mern-stack/

Mean Stack Development Training - n-school.com/mean-stack-course/

Handwriting Classes For Kids - n-school.com/handwriting-classes/

Machine Learning Training Course - n-school.com/machine-learning-course-placement/

DevOps Training Course - n-school.com/devops-course-with-placement/

Big Data Course - n-school.com/big-data-course-with-placement/

Data Science Course - n-school.com/data-science-course-with-placement/

Ethical Hacking Course - n-school.com/ethical-hacking-course-with-placement/

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from Naveen Kumar Got Placed In Infognana Solutions As a Full Stack Developer | NSCHOOL Placement Review using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad