RedcoolMedia favicon

The Gedanken Room (2021) [teaser]

Free download The Gedanken Room (2021) [teaser] video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video The Gedanken Room (2021) [teaser] that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video The Gedanken Room (2021) [teaser].

The Gedanken Room (2021)

a film by Omar Costa Hamido
cinematography by Grant Speich
audio engineering by G. Blake Harrison-Lane

with Tina Raymond, Will Vinson, Niloufar Shiri, Waeli Wang, JNTHN Stein, and Omar Hamido

Premiere: June 9, 2021 11AM PST / 1PM EST / 7PM GMT
quantumland.art/gedanken

Welcome to "The Gedanken Room," a place to carry thought experiments. In this film-recital, composer-director Omar Costa Hamido (OCH) explores the implications of Quantum Computing (QC) for music composition and improvisation. Presenting a concert of original compositions created for a line up of performer-improvisers in Jazz, Contemporary, and Electronic Music, performances emerge in the middle of the void as a series of experiments. Great emphasis is put in the use of realtime electronics, whether it be to enable the telematic connection and live processing, or in using QC to design sounds in the new synthesizer, generate notes and musical structures on the fly, and control live audio effects.

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from The Gedanken Room (2021) [teaser] using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad