RedcoolMedia favicon

Summer Travel Promo Kit | After Effects Project Files - Vi

Free download Summer Travel Promo Kit | After Effects Project Files - Videohive template video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video Summer Travel Promo Kit | After Effects Project Files - Videohive template that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video Summer Travel Promo Kit | After Effects Project Files - Videohive template.

Download Summer Travel Promo Kit - 1.envato.market/c/1301216/475676/4415?u=https://videohive.net/item/summer-travel-promo-kit/8391384?ref=videogtx

Contact for customization aecustomization.mozello.com (I made a video for you)

Promote your company with a fun and colorful summer promo! With 21 travel destinations, this After Effects template will let you explain and promote your business, product, service, app, e-store or company. You can even use your own photos and videos. Just drop in your logo, change the text to suit your own story, customize the locations and colors to suit your branding, and enjoy your brand new unique video!   World Locations: Paris FRANCE, London UK, New York USA, Beijing CHINA, Sydney AUSTRALIA, Berlin GERMANY, Giza EGYPT, Taj Mahal INDIA, Stonehenge UK, Chichen Itza MEXICO, Athens GREECE, Jerusalem ISRAEL, Istanbul TURKEY, Moscow RUSSIA, Rome ITALY, Great Wall CHINA, Angkor CAMBODIA, Lhasa TIBET, Vatican VATICAN CITY, White House USA, or Your Custom Image 1 minute version, 30 second version, extend or reduce length FULL HD Resolution 1920×1080 Modular Template: scene order can be rearranged 21 Travel Destinations Use your own images, photos, videos Change all colors Put your logo Change text, font, size Easy for first time users User guide and turorial is included         “Let’s Go” by author “pinkzebra” Get it here (1:00 and 00:30 version): audiojungle.net/item/lets-go/4047545 Assets Used in Preview Video: Beach Coconut Trees (Video): videohive.net/item/beach-coconut-trees/5940436 Paris, France – The Eiffel Tower (Video): videohive.net/item/paris-france-the-eiffel-tower/8028855 Statue Liberty 2 (Video): videohive.net/item/statue-liberty-2/4561599 Road Sign Australia: photodune.net/item/road-sign-australia/424611 Santorini, Greece: photodune.net/item/santorini-greece/4419073 Pyramids of Giza, Cairo: photodune.net/item/pyramids-of-giza-cairo/4075473 Travel Flyer Template: graphicriver.net/item/travel-flyer-volume-1/5526201 All item contents copyright © 2013 Andre Navarre operating at Videohive as andrenavarre

This item may not be property released.

tags: advertisement, animation, bold, bouncy, cartoon, creative, drawing, explainer, fun, map, people, places, promotion, text, world

download Summer Travel Promo Kit | After Effects Project Files - Videohive template 1.envato.market/c/1301216/475676/4415?u=https://videohive.net/item/summer-travel-promo-kit/8391384?ref=videogtx

Contact for customization aecustomization.mozello.com (I made a video for you)

There is none directly downloadable links in this Channel

All the links are refered to official website.

This Channel only indexs the products and links.

The products information and the links are only used to spread them.

Our Channel makes the products seen by more customers.

Everyday there is new buyers reaching to official page from our channel

If you do not want your products listing in our Channel , or want to delete them, please let us know. We will take them down as soon as possiable.

Feel free to contact us aecustomization.mozello.ru

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from Summer Travel Promo Kit | After Effects Project Files - Videohive template using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad