RedcoolMedia favicon

There Is No Timeline to Creativity - 6/29/2020: Ep 37 of A

Free download There Is No Timeline to Creativity - 6/29/2020: Ep 37 of A Phil Svitek Vlog video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video There Is No Timeline to Creativity - 6/29/2020: Ep 37 of A Phil Svitek Vlog that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video There Is No Timeline to Creativity - 6/29/2020: Ep 37 of A Phil Svitek Vlog.

On this edition of my vlog I update you on my film's sound mix/design (imdb.com/title/tt12042774/?ref_=fn_al_tt_3) and the feedback I received from test audiences. I talk about how I'm using my walks with my dogs as a means to be creatively productive and the breakthrough I had with my script. Then I transition into the idea that there is no timeline for creativity—it's all self imposed. Because of this, it is important (in my mind) to be there for people who need us. Plus, I talk about listening to my body more thanks to a notion Yoga Girl Rachel Brathen discussed on her podcast (yogagirl.com/podcast). Lastly, I talk about reading and how I'm mentally preparing myself for a 2nd round of stay at home orders in California. If you have any questions, thoughts, etc don't hesitate to write or hit me up on social media @PhilSvitek. Stay safe!

RESOURCES, TOOLS & EASY ACTION STEPS REGARDING BLM MOVEMENT/POLICE REFORM:
-Color of Change: colorofchange.org/about/
-Police Brutality Stats: useofforceproject.org/#review
-Campaign Zero’s Use of Force: joincampaignzero.org/force
-DeRay Mckesson Identifies What Police Reforms Actually Work: crooked.com/podcast/justice-for-george-floyd/
-Black Lives Matter Website: blacklivesmatter.com/
-Direct Ways to Help: blacklivesmatters.carrd.co/
-No More Police State (ft. Alex S. Vitale) - Rumble Podcast: https://bit.ly/3fvi40e
-The answer to police violence is not 'reform'. It's defunding. Here's why: theguardian.com/commentisfree/2020/may/31/the-answer-to-police-violence-is-not-reform-its-defunding-heres-why
-Free E-Book “End of Policing: versobooks.com/books/2426-the-end-of-policing
-New World Media, Value of Family & Why Boomers Need to Go: Ryan Holiday on The Portal with Eric Weinstein: podcastnotes.org/portal-with-eric-weinstein/ryan-holiday/
-Immortal Technique: “This Is Not Just About George Floyd”: youtu.be/77BmmJaRhd0

My Friend’s Channels/Shows:
-Khaliel Abooboo’s YT Page: youtube.com/user/abooartistry
-Khaliel Abooboo’s Revolt Show: revolt.tv/blocked
-James Lott Jr.’s YT Page: youtube.com/user/TheSuperOrganizer
-Eboni K. Williams’ Revolt Show: revolt.tv/revolt-black-news
-Tha Trend with Derrial Christon & Courtney Stewart: blackhollywoodlive.com/tha-trend/

Instagram Accounts to Follow:
-Layla F. Saad @laylafsaad
-Rachel Cargle @rachel.cargle
-Jessica Wilson @jessicawilson.msrd
-Latasha Morrison @latashamorrison
-Munroe Bergdorf @munroebergdorf
-Austin Channing Brown @austinchanning
-Ericka Hart @ihartericka
-Ibram X Kendi @ibramxk

Books:
-I’m Still Here by Austin Channing Brown
-So You Want to Talk About Race by Ijeoma Oluo
-White Rage by Carol Anderson
-Raising White Kids by Jennifer Harvey
-Between the World and Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates

MY BOOK:
Master Mental Fortitude Course Book: mastermentalfortitude.com

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from There Is No Timeline to Creativity - 6/29/2020: Ep 37 of A Phil Svitek Vlog using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad