RedcoolMedia favicon

SANSARA - We will become better

Free download SANSARA - We will become better video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video SANSARA - We will become better that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video SANSARA - We will become better.

Directed by Andzej Gavriss @andzejgavriss
Story by Evgeny Primachenko @evgeny_primachenko
Written by Evgeny Primachenko, Andzej Gavriss
DP Andrey Nikolaev @kefirux

Special thanks Roman Kovyazin, Alexandra Bakhmetyeva, Anton Kuznetsov, Yana Gannick, Vladimir Kravchenko, Dmitry Kolezev, Natalja Lea

Agency Voskhod @voskhodagency
Production Daddy’s film @daddys.film, Spot @spot.film
Production Designer Julija Fricsone-Gavriss @julijafricsone
Creative Director Evgeny Primachenko
Line producer Alexandra Galius @alexandragalius
Executive producer Egor Solomatin @intelligence_service, Marizov Mikhail @marizov, Evgeny Primachenko
Associate Producer Gijs Determeijer @gijsdetermeije, Ulia Petrova @blacklistmgmt
Editor David Gesslbauer @davidgesslbauer
Music Sansara @sansaraband feat Felix Bondarev @felixbondarev
Color grade Matt Osborne @matt_osborne_color
Color producer Blake Rice @blakerice
Choreographer Konstantin Koval @konstantin_koval_
Sound design Raja Sehgal, Markus Ffitch, Grand Central Recording Studios @grandcentralrecordingstudios
1st AD Maksim Kulish @ maxcoolish
Cast Nikita Orlov @orlov, Maksim Avdeev @maksimavdeev
Production manager Mikhail Goglov @gogadze, Dmitry Dimchevsky @ddimch
Location manager Aleksandr Kalkaev
Gaffer Nikolay Vakhrameev
Set decorator Maria Shymchuk @mariashymchuk, Slava Chulikov
Property master Maria Shymcuk
Property assistant Daniil Sviridov, Ilya Novik
Focus puller Viktor Saratov, Igor Gusev
Keygrip Sergey Irgizcev
Steadicam Danil Voytov @danil_voytov, Sergey Avdonin
Light crew Evgeny Gavrilo, Aleksey Egiazaryan, Sergey Skokov, Vadim Kodzhebash, David Dzhayani, Roman Ivanovsky
Pult operator Vladimir Ovchinikov
On set editor Dmitry Buleyko
Camera rental Yourental @yourrental
Stylist Oksana Markina @markina.style
Stylist assistant Ekaterina Pavlova
PA Mark Privalov, Sergey Poyarkov
Makeup Tatiana Polyakova
Stunt Oleg Chemadurov
Rig Rodion Klochkov, Aleksandr Kraevskiy
CG Artist Sergei Divid
3D animation Kirill Makukha @makukha_k, Maxim Makukha
Script supervisor Tim Eight @bytim8
BTS DoP Oleg Kolsky @olegkolsky, BTS Edit Daniil Galius @danyaa_g
Clean up Dmitry Talin @mpartiza
Title designer Andrey Olshevsky
Music: Sansara (production by Felix Bondarev)
Snegiri-music LLC, under exclusive license to Warner Music Ltd.

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from SANSARA - We will become better using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad