RedcoolMedia favicon

Lots of Love

Free download Lots of Love video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video Lots of Love that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video Lots of Love.

Over the past 8 months, I've been putting this animation together with 60 amazing animators (under the code name Project Manticore 2020.) Each artist produced a 36 frame animation on the theme of "Love." I was stunned by different interpretations, the quality of work & diversity of styles. I'm so proud to finally release this project and hopefully introduce you to some amazing artists. I hope it was worth the wait!

Credits:

Producer: Ben Marriott @ben_marriott_
Sound Design: QB Sound @qbsoundstudio

Animators:
Jake Bartlett @jakeinmotion
Ryan Bird @birdsie.tv
James Boorman @jamesboorman
Bernd Bousard @berndbousard
Francisco Catão @franciscocatao
CE Bilibili: @0.CE
Garath Chang @gardercha
Manu Correa Soto @manucorreasoto
Sha'an d'Anthes @furrylittlepeach
Lykke Dalum @lykkedalum
Nidia Dias @imnidiadias
Elena Dunwoodie @elena.motion
Josh Edwards @jshedwards
Stephen Elliget @epicsteve
Johan Eriksson @erikssongraphics
Fafa Motion @fafa_motion
Gabriel Gareso @gabriel_gareso
Rodrigo Germano @rodgermano_
Alex Goddard @goddardmakes
John Grist @john.grist
Karolin Gu @karolin_gu
Martin Gunnarsson @hellodeerstranger
Miles Hellyer @mchellyer
Jess Herrera @herrerasaurus
Jasper Hilgers @jasperhilgers
Joyteeth Bilibili @joyteeth
Tim Krakowiak @timkrakowiak3d
Johana Kroft @johanakroft
Zoe Lagos Crocker @lagoosey
Derek Lau @dereklaudesign
Lara Lee @laraleee
Nancy Li @nlianderthal
Ben Marriott @ben_marriott_
Glen Miralles @glenmiralles
Brian Neong San @neongsan
Carlotta Notaro @carlotta_notaro
Adam Olds @addrawz
Ignacio Osorio @ignacio.osorio.s
Sofia Pashaei @sofiapashaei
Megan Pelto @meganpelto
Bryce Pemberton @brycepemberton_
Chris Phillips @crispegram
William Pietsch @williamdpietsch
Felipe Pinheiro Rocha @fpinheiro_design
Ross Plaskow @rossplaskow
Jason Poley @jasonpoley
Mike Russo @mikerusso.tv
Alek Saharovsky @alek.work
Manon Sailly @saillymanon
Luke Saunders @lukejacksaunders
Kirstin Smith @kirstinnsmith
Liz Smith @__lizsmith
Scarlett Starling @scarlettstarlingdesign
Its Got Stealth @itsgotstealth
Marvin Te @marvin.y.te
Phillip Tibballs @philltibb
Jordan Turner @jordanturner.jpeg
Sam Van Ingen @motionvan
Vanta Collective @vanta.collective
Michael Wilkinson @design_blimp
Pip Williamson @williamson_pip
Yuki Yamada @theyamadasan
YMY

Special thanks to:
Zoe Marriott

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from Lots of Love using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad