RedcoolMedia favicon

I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG

Free download I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG video and edit with RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio video editor online and AudioStudio audio editor onlin

This is the free video I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG that can be downloaded, played and edit with our RedcoolMedia movie maker MovieStudio free video editor online and AudioStudio free audio editor online

VIDEO DESCRIPTION:

Play, download and edit the free video I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG.

Task: Archive your community with sounds and visuals. Thank you to Céline Semaan and the entire Slow Factory team for extending the invitation to participate in this digital exhibit!

Slow Factory presents, with media partner Dazed and powered by RUNA– I Really Love This Song, a platform to hold our collective love and protection for the Earth and her children. Launching on June 22, I Really Love This Song features some of the beautiful faces and brains of the revolution. We promise you, the movement is you and everyone. We are here for the revolution.

Our collaborators: @drinkruna are supporting regenerative agriculture of the guayusa (gwhy-you-sa) a super leaf found almost exclusively in the Amazonian forests in Ecuador. The leaf is brewed much like a tea, but is not actually related to green or black tea, and has more caffeine than a cup of coffee. June 22nd is the World Amazon Rainforest day and we are proud to support organizations like RUNA working in preserving the value of the rainforest alive!

Big love to our @dazed fam who featured our work as part of Dazed Future World � #futureworld The article is an interview with our co-founder @celinecelines in conversation with @thomasgorton about our uphill battle against racist algorithms and our ongoing decades long work in this space. We also mention our new hire VP Strategy @jungwon217 leaving the Rainforestalliance to join Slow Factory’s leadership team �

Participating artists:

Adeline (@adeline)
Aïcha (@mynameisaicha)
Aldous Massie (@aldousmassie )
Baby Yors (@babyyors )
BAYLI (@baylimusic)
Djali Brown-Cepeda (@djalibc: me)
Felukah (@felukah)
Coyotl (@haatepah)
Jasmine Solano (@xojsmn)
Jeremy Lee Stone (@jeremy.lee.stone)
EMME Studio (@korinaemmerich)
Kymon (@igkymon)
Lutfi Janania Zablah (@lutfi_janania)
Mandy Harris Williams (@idealblackfemale)
Mimi Zhu (@mimizhuxiyuan)
Nouri Flayhan (@nouriflayhan)
Original Rose (@originalrose)
Salem Ilese (@salemilese)
Ssegawa-Ssekintu Kiwanuka
Thanushka Yakupitiyage (@ty_ushka)
Xin liu (@xin_liu_studio)
Yumna Al-Arashi

Download, play and edit free videos and free audios from I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG using RedcoolMedia.net web apps

Ad

LATEST FREE VIDEOS & AUDIOS

TOP WEB APPS TO CREATE OR MODIFY FILES:

Ad